Uncategorized

On Tuesday we blog: I

Well?

((SOOOO)) You want to hear about my fucked up month? So it started with Flickr banning my account and then having to deal with that stupid BoT. Without my Fiancee I would have hidden away and never taken another picture. But he and my precious both made it clear they wouldnt stand for it. So now my first world problems are passed and I am going to try again. I blame Nuve, who actually broke my no shopping rule for because… Dimples. Also if you havent gotten it yet, Lelutka has updated a bunch of there female heads for EvoX, do yourself a favour and go get on that.

Anyway, I hope you like, Well?

Avatar: OOC Avi 1

Shape: Custom Made – Baby’s Shape Slender Thicc

Skin: . MILA . Jenny Honey [LeLutka BOM] Light

Eyes: Avi Glam. AG. Royalty Eyes – Ocean – 1

Head: Lelutka Fleur Head 3.1

Body: Legacy – Standard

Hair: DOUX – Cookie

Outfit: […Mutresse…] Juno Swimsuit

Jewellery: [Aspect] Viking Arm Ring – Silver

Backdrop: [FOXCITY] Night Parade

As always you can find me on Social Media

Flickr

Facebook

Be safe out there,

Baby

xoxo

Leave a comment