Uncategorized

Going for Brunch

Going for Brunch

((SOOOO)) Uber…just Uber. I cant tell you specifically how much I spent, because my partner reads my blog and he would have feelings about it. But I hope that creators are buying themselves nice things to. I was Super excited about this dress from Just Because, because it made my baby bump look super cute. Danni, my Treasure, is an amazing blogger and a blogger for Just because so I gave her puppy dog eyes and asked her to collab with me(find her Blog here). I am so happy she did.

Anyway, I hope you like Going for Brunch

Avatar: Pregnant Avi 1

Shape: Custom Made – Baby’s Shape Slender Thicc

Skin: . MILA . Jenny Honey [LeLutka BOM] Light

Eyes: Avi Glam. Vitality Eyes – BoM – 17 – Heterochromia B (RARE) (Right) & AG. Vitality Eyes – Mesh – Left – 02

Head: Lelutka Fleur Head 2.5

Body: Legacy – Pregnant

Make-Up: Bossie. quick eyeliners [lelutka][02]

Hair: DOUX – Cece *new* @Uber

Outfit:

Dress: Just Because – Grace Dress @Uber

Shoes: [BREATHE]-Miroki Heels

Jewellery: [Aspect] Viking Arm Ring – Silver

[Cae] :: Forever :: Solitaire Ring

Pose: Fashiowl – Provenze 1 and 6

Danni’s Outfit

Shoes: REIGN.– SALINA HEELS – FATPACK

Fit Out:

Backdrop: Synnergy – Terrarium Backdrop

Uber is Open from the 25th of May till the 22nd of June

As always you can find me on Social Media

Flickr

Danni’s Flickr

Danni’s Blog

Facebook

Be safe out there,

Baby

xoxo

Leave a comment