Bringing back the Warrior

Standard

((SOOOOO)) With bad shit happening in the real I took a small break, and now I am back, I wont say that SL can have the same concentration levels everyday because it can’t for me anymore. But I had this outfit that I created before I took my little break and well I thought I would post it while I am avoiding cleaning my family room (Oopsie). My beloved Pixi Cat created this gorgeous dress that can have hidden panels and only be a corset if you looking for something a little raunchy, and I love bringing out the big guns or in this case cross bow.

Anyway I hope you enjoy, Bringing back the Warrior…

Final Blog

Skin: [PF] Sora <Alabaster> – Special Edition + Lipstick [mochi.milena]

Head: TheMeshProject – Soft [TheMeshProject]

Body: TheMeshProject – Deluxe [TheMeshProject]

Hair: Lovey Dovey :: Jenna :: Unicorn (Group Gift) [teeny.spot]

Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Sky + Dew [Ikon Innovia]

Dress: -Pixicat- Hunter.Bottom (Maitreya Fit TMP pretty dang close) [areve resident]

Shoes: REIGN.– Mishi Thigh High Boots [kenadeecole resident]

Crossbow: Black Ops – Crossbow v1.3 [grey.blankes]

Pose: Exposeur – March 2015 Gift – Singles (Wear Me)

As always,

Be safe out there

Killi

xoxo

Leave a Reply

