Daddy’s Little Princess.. From the Hentai Fair

Standard

Main Image.png((SOOOOO)) YAY Hentai fair is here and if I wasn’t fully supervised when I was there I may have come home several thousand lindens poorer than normal. But I had a lot of fun there that is for sure, was a great way to come back to SL after losing my computer for 3 weeks for burning out a cooling system and graphics card -.-.

The other thing is that I am truly now learning how to edit my pictures myself and add shadows and everything. Also I found this gorgeous new skin from WOW that is Catwa head workable, so I am super happy with that. So enjoy my first attempts at this in Daddy’s Princess.

Coll..png

Skin: ::WOW:: V2 Nina Milk

Head: Catwa Annie Vampire

Body: Maitreya Lara

Feet: Slink High

Nails: alaskametro<3 SLINK manicure applier – “Blossom”

Hair: Magika Sparkle [1]

Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Nymph

Dress: ALTAIR* maid dress .pink. -maitreya fitmesh-

Collar: Pixel Geek – Kitten choker

Cuffs: Pixel Geek – Bow

Tiara: EarthStones Fleur Grand Tiara – White Diamond

The dress and everything not hyper linked already came from the Hentai Fair which you can get to by clicking the link here.

Love

Killi

xoxo

Leave a Reply

