It’s time to come back… Again.

Standard
It’s time to come back… Again.

(((SOOOOO))) For the last year I have been busy in SL working on my linden balance to go overseas, a mission which I happily achieved. Now that I am back home though I decided it was time to get back into doing the things I love in SL and well for me that meant my House, My Breedables and My Blogging. So here I am again, coupling up with an awesome Photographer called Kaz Svenson (Kazenki) , who officially become the Man when it comes to making my stuff look awesome.

So where do I begin, Well there is a new exclusive fair that just opened up in SL. Project Limited which has some very, very good creators making some very, very exclusive items that you can only snap up now. It’s open till the 25th right Project Limited . So jump on those TPs and go and have a look. I went there looking for 1 thing, which I got. Alterego brand new skin, her next generation skins are all coming out in new tones and as always she has all appliers for all your bits and bobs(Including Omega and TMP heads). Go and check it all out though, without further adieu I give you.

It’s just another black sort of Day.

Blog Post 1

Skin: alterego I jolie chai skin suite

Head: Catwa Annie Vampire

Body: Maitreya Lara

Hands: Slink Casual

Nails: alaskametro<3 metallic pack nail polish – Classics/Gold Glitter Ombre Red

Watch: Mesh_Men’s Watch P (This Watch is Scripted for my ::Mused:: System)

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Ishya –  variety in the Black

Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Nymph

Top: Blueberry – Miki – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Essentials

Pants: Blueberry – Denise – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Black

Tattoos: .Things. – Incarceron Tattoo

Make-Up: From the Catwa HUD

Photo by Kaz, Custom made pose, on Location at Canton

Be Safe

xoxo

Killi

Leave a Reply

