Fresh Fair…Yeah we need to talk about this!

Standard

((SOOOOOO)) We need to talk, I know that I been gone over the holidays and not had much posted. But well today, that’s changing. I am part of a special group in SL, a group that sometimes means I get invited to attend Fairs and things before they open. So 2 Days ago a notice goes around, I can say I am not the best person about reading notices, but this one, oh yeah this one caught my Eye. It was Sent by a man named¬†Hephaesteon, that name in itself enough to catch my Eye, but this notice held one of my Buzz words…KINKSTER. So I raised an eyebrow and read the Notecard, It offered bloggers entry into a Fair, a Fair called Fresh. Alright I was willing, I was interested and about 3 hours prior to this post I went.

Oh

My

God

Now I don’t say this lightly, not at all when when I can walk into a sim and see that maybe on of my Favorite creators currently in SL (Surrealia, you and I are going to have words later <3) has put out a new product that she teased me with a few weeks ago, I see Clothes and furniture, and weapons of mass destru…wait not that sort of toy. I see boxes that start off as Dildos and Hot Dog gags. I know I am in the right place for me, and when I was trying to decide between a cricket bat paddle or a set of silver ankle and wrist cuffs I knew this was a special fair. There are heaps of fairs all year round in SL, this though wasn’t the normal dingy kinda repetitive usual sex fair that comes around. This place is awesome, People you need to check it out. There are Poses and Props, Collars and Cuffs, Furniture and Furr tails, there is so much for your imagination. I already recommended that all the staff at my club attend. There is literally something for everyone, please though remember this is an ADULT Fair, there is nudity and the like in pictures for ads all around then place, though to me I can them art, some people are prudes.

Fresh Final Poster (2015)

Now that I have told you how much I love it, be prepared. I shopped…I got given Blogger packs…I have a right royal time. So lets get on with it shall we?

Be Safe

Killi

xoxo

Leave a Reply

