No. 10 LOTD

Standard

((SOOOOOO)) I made a new friend today, he’s very cute and found out I liked military things so he felt the need to show off his military outfit to me. Which of course made me melt and go shopping myself, and the name of today was Sexy Militaresque outfit and here is what I came up with. With cute Bikini from [QE] and full on military pants from TonkTastic…I hope you like Your Battle Ground.

Killi Blog LOTD 4b

Skin/Shape: [AlterEgo] mayumi – honey ~NEW~

Top: [QE] Teenie Kini Top – Camo

Pants: TonkTastic – B52 Pants [3 Colors Variation 1]

Beret: TonkTastic – Beret

Shemagh: TonkTastic – Shemagh TT2

Face Cover: TonkTastic – Scarf on Mouth

Hair: Truth – Posy Variety Black

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Eyes ( Raspberry Wine)

Shoes: [GOS] GTFO Boots Black

Guns: ::: Brutal Weapons ::: Desert Eagles

Pose: Vista AO – Rachel

 

Killi Blog LOTD 4d Killi Blog LOTD 4c

 

Hope you liked my look for today, I took my main picture on site at City of Lost Angels Role Play sim. Check out other photos @ https://www.flickr.com/photos/killingink/ and now you can follow me on facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008619331542

be Safe

xoxo

Leave a Reply

