No. 9 From my Newest Sponsor!

Standard

((SOOOOOO)) I was searching the internet on ways to improve my pictures in sl, something to make them more creative and a good friend of mine reminded me of a picture I took of one of his Avi’s a long time ago. It reminded me how background when done right can give a picture real creative flare and something that brings an idea into a space of more recognition. So I decided to play with that idea, coupled with the fact I got this awesome new body suit and legging from alaskametro<3, for the current round of anyBODY. Now yes I did Photoshop alot more than I usually do, but underneath you will see my up close pictures as per usual. I am using my Slink Physique Mesh Body, hands and flat feet that feature in alot of my posts. Thats how I came up with, The Ghost in my house Dances…

Killi Blog Asa 1a

Skin/Shape: [AlterEgo] mayumi – honey ~NEW~

Suit: alaskametro<3 “Valena” velvet bodysuit ~@ anyBODY~

Leggings: alaskametro<3 “Nikki” stirrup leggings ~ @ anyBODY~

Hair: Truth – Posy Variety Black

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Eyes (Absinthe Shadow)

Shoes: *Muka* Ballet Flats Purple

Nail Polish: beauty by alaskametro SLINK manicure applier – “Blossom”

Pose: *AMIMATION* Ballet Pose_034

 Killi Blog Asa 1c

Killi Blog Asa 1b

Tell me what you think of this new look!

Be Safe!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

