No. 5 LOTD

Standard

((SOOOOO)) I went adventuring into my inventory today, and I found one of my favorite dress/tops comfy clothing items in SL I bought this Shirt over 2 years ago. I searched and searched for the creator, as I was taken to a store by a very lovely man I call Grampy. I could never find it again, so today when I found the top I looked again and just guess who made it…=Zenith=. Having found the creators name on the last owner it meant I was running off to her store and Oh My Godddddddddd look at her stuff!

Killi Blog LOTD 2b

 

Here is the shirt that I love so much I couldn’t find it at her mainstore I don’t know if its hiding somewhere but its probably old stock now… but still its quality even if it does clip just a little on the thighs.

Killi Blog LOTD 2a

Skin/Shape: LAQ – Saga 1.0

Dress: =Zenith=(white)Oversized Shirt Dress

Hair: Magika [01] Shimmer

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Eyes (Sea Green Shadow)

Make up: LAQ – Saga Lips 3

Ribbon: *{Junbug}* Highland Ribbon Necklace [White]

Ring: JCNY – Athena, ‘ICONOCLAST’ Combo Wedding/Engagement Ring

So stay tuned, there is an epic level of loveliness coming in the form of a spread all about =Zenith= a little shopping spree for me there its coming! Probably tomorrow 😀

Be Safe

xoxo

Psssssssssssstttttttttt, so I decided after a few hours and a relog into SL I wasnt really happy with the previous look, it need something a little different. I changed a skin and that’s now now I think its much much cuter outfit. But what do you think?

Killi Blog LOTD 2c

Skin: [:T:] Eva / petal :: Sultry Pack + Bonus Free Teeth

Hope you like a little change!

Leave a Reply

