No. 3 Sad November

Standard

So yesterday while perusing my favorites bloggers pages, I came across a item listed from Sad November and fair. Well I cant help myself so hiho hiho its off to the fair I go. The Sim was so beautiful in its autumn rain theme and sooo little lag makes me happy you should go and check it out! Sadly the Fair actually ended at 7am on the morning of the 22nd so I was probably one of the last people to go through and shop to much, If I knew it was ending I wouldn’t have stopped to go to bed I only got around 3/4 of it done :(. But here are some of the beautiful things I found and the outfits I created from the Fair, Hopefully the creators will now offer all these things in there stores ūüėÄKilli Blog Sad Nov 1

Skin: Pink Acid Skin РThe Showroom Special All Appliers РPeach

Shape: [the Skinnery]Angie shape

Dress: *Neverwood//. November Rain Trenchcoat RARE РEmerald

Boots: Neverwood//. November Rain Boots РEmerald 

Necklace: .Pekka. Supernatural choker blackened steel

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Lyma РBlack&Whites06

Eyes:¬†Mayfly –¬†Mayfly ‚Äď Liquid Light Eyes (Absinthe¬†Shadow)

Scarf: Sweet Thing. Grumpy Bunny Scarf РSand

Killi Blog Sad Nov 3

Skin: .Birdy. Lana Skin ~Pure~ 

Shape: [ae] maliyah collection

Dress: _CandyDoll_ Lolita black

Boots: REIGN.- Kenzy Boots- Crimson

Hair: Magika [01] Forget

Eyes:¬†Mayfly ‚Äď Liquid Light Eyes¬†(Persian Blue)

Umbrella: AtiK РSad November  РUmbrella-

Killi Blog Sad Nov 4

Leave a Reply

