No. 1 – The Adults are talking right now…

Standard

So while as Cirque De Seraphim this week what should I come cross but this super cute circus, gothic, punkish dress with appliers for all you boobied ladies out there and I wanted to give it a sort of Cyber Punk Feel. Don’t know if I succeed but I think it looks pretty cool and defiantly not something you see everyday in the normal worlds of SL. I also picked up the new skin from AlterEgo this week and though I didn’t get to use it in this particular post keep your eyes out in the next day or 2. Last thing has anyone else noted that the badassry level of Truth hair has risen in the last few months, I alwyas loved Truth but this little gem here made me love them even more as I am not one for messy hair but this just worked.

Killi Blog CDS Fashion 1 Killi Blog CDS Fashion 2

Skin: .Birdy. Lana Skin ~Pure~ 

Shape: alterego I maliyah – Shape NEW!

Dress: [ Infliction ] Rosethorn – CA – Red/Black NEW! @ Cirque De Seraphim

Shoes: [ Infliction ] Legion Heels – Black NEW! @ Cirque De Seraphim

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Rogue –  variety in Black/Red NEW!

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Eyes (Sea Green Shadow)

Jewellery: FEMALE[MANDALA]SANKARA_Bracelet set_BLACK

Piercings: .Pekka. Missy Ver2 Chest PIercing [BLACK]

Make-Up: *DANIKA* – Grungy Moods – Sexy Catseyes Eyeliner

Gun: D1-MTG P226 1.1

Leave a Reply

